Skip to main content

Programs

Program Calendar

2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019
4:00 pm4:50 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
3:45 pm4:45 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019
4:00 pm4:50 pm

Friday, January 11, 2019
9:30 am10:30 am

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3:45 pm4:45 pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:30 pm1:30 pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:30 am10:30 am

Thursday, January 17, 2019
4:00 pm4:50 pm

Friday, January 18, 2019
1:00 pm2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1:50 pm3:00 pm
Adelbrook, 60 Hicksville Road

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3:45 pm4:45 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019
1:50 pm3:00 pm
Adelbrook, 60 Hicksville Road

Thursday, January 24, 2019
4:00 pm4:50 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
1:50 pm3:00 pm
Adelbrook, 60 Hicksville Road

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:45 pm4:45 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:50 pm3:00 pm
Adelbrook, 60 Hicksville Road

SOME OF OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS

  • Carolyn Foundation
    Carolyn Foundation
  • COA
    COA
  • Ion Bank
    Ion Bank
  • Community Chest
    Community Chest
  • CFGNH
    CFGNH
  • WQUN
    WQUN